Advisors to Department Standing Committees

Frank Zugaj
Blood Donor
Ben Hyde
Editor District 22 Legionnaire
Raymond Johnson
Sam Flores
Convention Housing
Sunny Farrand
Operation Comfort Warrior
Curtis Witherspoon
Committee of 3 Fisher, Moss & Yates
Social Media
Manny Otero
Troop Support Services
Desiree Herrera
VA Hospital Bingo
Ron Harrell
Veterans Parade Activities
Andrew Pryor
Veterans Stand Down
Chris Yates